10 Curious Facts About Twitter

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “10 Curious Facts About Twitter

  1. MichelleMarie February 17, 2014 at 6:30 pm Reply

    Wow I feel so much better. I loved this and I don’t use twitter! That’s so funny to me. :)

    • Renard Moreau February 17, 2014 at 6:31 pm Reply

      [ Smiles ] Hmmm.

      • MichelleMarie February 17, 2014 at 6:32 pm

        Is that bad? My daughter tweets like crazy. I can’t imagine one more thing to keep me distracted! :)

      • Renard Moreau February 17, 2014 at 6:33 pm

        [ Laughs ] No, it is not bad!

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,040 other followers

