A Message For My Readers

I must admit that blogging is a lot of fun and it will always be.

One of the main aspects of blogging is: responding to the comments of one’s readers. Due to the fact that I would be heavily engaged in personal projects in the upcoming months (Which would require my undivided attention), I would not be in a position to respond to your comments promptly; I promise that I would respond to your comments at an allotted time during the day.

You can rest assured, that the posting of articles will not be affected.

I genuinely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “A Message For My Readers

  1. keerthikasingaravel July 31, 2012 at 2:18 pm Reply

    No problems.

  2. pennycoho July 31, 2012 at 3:27 pm Reply

    :)

    • Renard Moreau July 31, 2012 at 4:37 pm Reply

      [ Smiles ] Thanks for dropping by, Penny.

      • pennycoho July 31, 2012 at 5:03 pm

        Now that is always a pleasure. ;)

  3. firstandfabulous July 31, 2012 at 5:47 pm Reply

    Thanks for the heads up. No need to reply :-)

  4. Lois July 31, 2012 at 7:43 pm Reply

    Good luck with your personal projects! How disciplined of you to resist blogging!

    • Renard Moreau July 31, 2012 at 8:08 pm Reply

      [ Smiles ] Lois, I will be blogging. I just wouldn’t be responding to comments promptly. All comments would be responded to at a designated time of the day!

      • Lois August 1, 2012 at 2:42 am

        That still takes discipline!!

      • Renard Moreau August 1, 2012 at 2:44 am

        [ Laughs ] You’re right. It does!

  5. judysp July 31, 2012 at 8:38 pm Reply

    Thanks for letting us know and good luck with your projects. No need to reply cheers Judy :)

    • Renard Moreau August 1, 2012 at 12:00 am Reply

      [ Smiles ] You are welcome, Judy.

      It would be odd if I never replied.

  6. oakworld July 31, 2012 at 10:53 pm Reply

    GOOD LUCK!

  7. […] mentioned to you all in A Message For My Readers that I would be heavily engaged in personal projects. The nice thing being: The PC will help me in […]

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,997 other followers

