Stop Struggling, Enjoy Now By Ann Albers

Ann AlbersMy dear friends, we love you so very much,

You can never be without love, without guidance, or without direction. It is only your thoughts that limit you, and your ideas of what can or cannot be achieved in your human reality. When you pray, so many of you pray in desperation rather than in faith. If you truly knew God’s love for you, if you believed with all your heart that the power that made you wants to sustain and elevate you, then you would pray with confidence, trusting that your prayers would all be answered in the right time and in the most beautiful fashion.

Dear ones, you go about life so dearly trying to control every aspect of it. You want things to look a certain way, “so that you will be happy,” but in truth so many of you are willing to sacrifice your happiness now in the hopes of a happier future. In truth, you can choose to enjoy your life right now. You can choose to savor the sunrise, or smell the sweet scent of a rose. You can give thanks for the breath your breathe, the roof overhead, and the food that nourishes your body. You can trust that all is in right order, all is well, and if you simply let go in faith, doing what you know to do now and relaxing into the moment, then your life can unfold in ways you could not possibly dream or imagine. You can open up to life, rather than trying to control it. You can pick the most enticing current in the stream and enjoy the ride. You can say, “Ah this feels good right now, let me see where it leads.”

Life was never meant to be a struggle. And yet humanity chooses to struggle with life. Embrace it instead. Say, “Here I am, right here, right now! Is there anything I know to do right this second that feels wonderful and supports my dreams? If so, do it. If not, enjoy the moment.” Trust life dear ones. It is nothing less than Love interacting with Love in an endless dance of discovering what it can become.

God Bless You! We love you so very much.
– The Angels

Message From Ann

So many times in my work, I have heard people ask me why they feel they are “kicked when they are down.” It does seem that sometimes one negative thing begets another and soon we feel that life has spiralled out of control. I seem to encounter a new round of challenges every time I increase my light. Instead of looking at it as a struggle, I know these are simply opportunities for me to stay in my light or slide back into old energies that aren’t going to make me happy. In the past I would wonder “What I had done wrong,” instead of just dealing with things, learning, and moving forward into more positive energy.

I just did another series of live stream gaze with Braco and reached incredible spaces of Oneness. Immediately I had a number of things break down! Problems that were lurking all came to the surface to be fixed! A small crack that I had not noticed in my car windshield became so large I had to have the entire thing replaced! (I am seeing more clearly now!). My hot water heater started leaking and happily it was under warrantee so I got a brand new one. (I’m no longer leaking energy!). A “flow switch” in some pool equipment out back broke and is getting replaced! (I’m standing in a greater flow of energy!) The hinges on my computer armoire broke and the doors swung open (I am letting the world see more of me!). And while I could go on, the moral of the story is that life is not against me. I didn’t do anything “wrong.” I simply created things in one vibration in my past and now that I’m in a different energy things must change. Far better to celebrate this than to feel as if all “you-know-what” is breaking loose! Sometimes we change and life must change around us.

There are so many opportunities to focus on what is “wrong.” Small irritations can add up, and difficult life circumstances or losses can feel like they are burying us. We can’t always see how we will get from where we are to where we want to be. But there is always goodness, and sometimes, although it is tough and an act of will, we must love ourselves first in our annoyances, sadnesses, or upsets, then cheer ourselves up by focusing on all the things that are right. By loving ourselves first as we are, then by shifting our focus, we shift our lives into greater love.

So this week try to catch yourself when you are struggling with life and stop struggling. See if you can stop the inner drama that the mind loves to create. Deal with the situation as best you can. Honor your feelings, ask for help, comfort, healing or whatever you need in the moment. Love yourself first as you are, then when you can use your will power to focus on something, anything good. See how it affects how you feel!

Have a blessed and beautiful week,
We are all so dearly loved,
Ann

Please feel free to share any of my messages or posts. The only thing I ask is a small note: ©Ann Albers, www.VisionsofHeaven.com

9 responses to “Stop Struggling, Enjoy Now By Ann Albers

  1. Hello Renard: What a great article.
    Reminds me of my Friend’s motto:” Behind every Adversity lies the seed of a Greater Benefit”.
    I live by this motto. I look for the positive in every situation…Yes not-so-nice things happen to all of us; it is how we react that is important.
    I am only as happy as I make my mind up to be ;)
    Sincerely, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue (who is pretty much always happy)
    P.S.: I think Felines know the secret to happiness!!! :)

  2. Your welcome Renard..I sent your blog link to a friend in Seattle & she has signed on to ‘follow’ your blog also. Your blog is a breath of fresh air.
    Today I am having a quiet day in with Nylablue & I feel VERY happy…peaceful in fact!
    Sherri-Ellen (behaving like a cat)

  3. :) You are welcome Renard. Susan is a lovely woman & I knew she would like your blog. There are so many here so it is nice to share new people with friends.
    Sometimes it is nice to just stay in & relax & get caught up on blogs!!
    I hope you are having a good day too.
    Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

  4. Excellent! About the day going well I mean.
    Is it naptime where you are or nite time?? Maybe that is why you are sleepy. I just started watching your video…..
    Sherri-Ellen

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

