Just Pondering Part 715

fountain-pen-hi.pngWhat would you do if I didn’t post anything on WordPress for the day? Well, some of you might be a little concerned and others may choose to visit my other blog to see if they noticed any daily postings from me; which would give them a peace of mind, because they would know that I am okay.

It is no secret that I update my posts more than the average blogger (and, this can infuriate a few people; especially, if all they are seeing on their WordPress Reader, are posts from me). As some of you may know, a very small percentage of my followers told me that I was posting too often (Apparently, I hijacked their WordPress Reader).

Honestly, I have made the effort to post less (In the past, my posting frequency was much higher).

Okay, I will not disappear entirely; I will just give your WordPress Reader a little more breathing space; you will see way less of my posts on it from now on.

Maybe, it was time that I focused more on my blog on Google Blogger.

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

7 responses to “Just Pondering Part 715

  1. Really? People have told you that you post too much? Well, I guess you can’t make everyone happy. I for one like that you post frequently.

  2. Honestly you know my opinion on The Reader useless anyway, I never use it. You post as much or as little as you want to……It is nobody’s concern,

  3. I enjoy your posts. Most are insightful, enjoyable and educational but I do not have time to access my computer everyday and when I do I try to read one from each of my favorites which takes about 2 hours. I do not use the reader , I find it cold without a personal comment in most cases! Don’t vanish :)

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

