Your Feedback For June Is Required

Feedback

Feedback (Photo credit: giulia.forsythe)

Part of blogging is making sure that I meet the needs of my audience. I want to know if Renard Moreau Presents is meeting your needs.

So, here are some of the questions that I would like you to answer:

• Is there anything that you would like to see more of?

• Is there anything that you would like to see less of?

• Am I meeting your viewership needs?

• Do you have any recommendations that could improve Renard Moreau Presents?

I will be going through your answers with a figurative fine-tooth comb; those answers would help me to gauge where Renard Moreau Presents is currently at.

In reality, I cannot please everyone. Since, this is my blog, I would like my viewers to know that this blog is a reflection of my personality and I am willing to compromise by implementing your wishes without erasing my integrity.

Thank you in advance for your participation.

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

22 responses to “Your Feedback For June Is Required

  1. I enjoy your blog very much; you have made me feel quite welcome. To answer your questions, I would like to see more poetry from authors you personally admire (not just the ones you request or are recommended to you too post their poem); and more music perhaps. I would like to see a bit less of the “conspiracy theory” type videos (I’m not saying that none of them have value, it’s just not in my personal criteria for blogs I’m looking to follow). I really appreciate that you take the time to post several times throughout the day and that you always respond/interact with others; that creates a sense of community that keeps me coming back. Also, your just pondering posts are lovely, please don’t stop with those. It’s a personal touch to this blog that I love immensely. No matter what though, I’m still going to continue following you, my friend. ;-)

    • [ Smiles ] That is rather nice to know.

      Okay, I will post less “conspiracy theory” type videos.

      I am also pleased to know that you are appreciative of my Just Pondering series.

  2. Awesome, keep doing what u’r doing Renaud. Love u’r music selections!

  3. Renaud, I believe that you should not include in a post anything that requires more than 15 minutes. Majority of bloggers follow many people. We can’t watch long posts. I also recommend to publish maximum 2 posts daily ( when I started blogging I published 3-4 posts per day). Today it’s usually one post. Best to you!

    • [ Smiles ] The part about posts that are over 15 minutes long makes sense; I believe that you are referring to the videos of a lengthy time-frame.

      In regards to posting only 2 posts maximum daily, is less likely since I cater for a very large audience that have wide interests.

      For the record, I used to update my blog more often in the past than I do now.

      Thank you for your valuable input!

  4. I think just going on the way you are is perfect Renard

  5. I think you should continue to follow your instincts. I believe the frequency of ones posts depends on what type of blog you have and the type of content you are posting. I wish you nothing but Continued success with your blog.
    Best,
    ~American Male Contributor B.W.

  6. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 714 | Renard Moreau Presents

  7. More Metaphysics
    Less about technology and cords
    You always meet my needs
    How can you improve perfection
    :D <3 ;)

  8. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 715 | Renard Moreau Presents

  9. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 716 | Renard Moreau Presents

  10. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 717 | Renard Moreau Presents

  11. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 718 | Renard Moreau Presents

  12. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 721 | Renard Moreau Presents

  13. Pingback: Just Pondering Part 722 | Renard Moreau Presents

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

