The Mind Of A Blogger And The Psychology Behind Blogging

Tablet-PCsHere is the link to the latest article on my other blog: The Mind Of A Blogger And The Psychology Behind Blogging

6 responses to “The Mind Of A Blogger And The Psychology Behind Blogging

  1. This is an interesting article.. I guess I fall under first category now.. When I first discovered blogging world, I posted it on fb but I decided against it after few days.. that is when I realized I wanted to maintain a low profile.

  2. Blogging is much more interesting and fun than Facebook and Twitter — I find.

  3. Blogging has emerged as a powerful medium in recent years and nowhere is this more evident than in psychology and neuroscience

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

