Just Pondering Part 696

wordpress.jpgI am fully aware of the fact that WordPress can be somewhat problematic at times — glitches come up from out of the woodwork like ghosts with the intentions of haunting your blog instead of you (But, that can be annoying at times).

This is what has been happening to me lately: I keep getting repeated notifications from the same person pertaining to liking my About page (Now, I highly doubt that person is really doing that).

Have you been receiving the same type of technical glitches? And, what are your views on all of this?

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

5 responses to “Just Pondering Part 696

  1. Glitches seem to come and go, but on the whole it seems to work fairly smoothly for me, although I have to be honest I’m still practically stone age in my understanding of it all and will probably discover one day that I was doing it all wrong!! I guess we live to learn?

    Have a wonderful day my friend :)

  2. No not really other than my Reader has always been worthless so I don’t use it.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

