More Mangoes

More Mangoes

Here is the link to the latest article on my other blog: More Mangoes

8 responses to “More Mangoes

  1. Best recipe for eating a mango. — Peel mango, get naked, sit in empty bath tub. >KB

  2. I like the mango, you like the mango!

  3. Mango, why color red?

    • [ Smiles ] When they are ripe, the skin of the fruit is yellow-coloured with a hint of red.

      That particular mango has a hint of red; that is just the way it is.

  4. I love mangos! Particularly this variety; I don’t like those yellow ones, the Puerto Rican kind. Actually, I think I’m going to cut some up right now! :-D

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

