Has Facebook Gone Too Far?

Hmmm Facebook Part 18Here is the link to the latest article on my other blog: Has Facebook Gone Too Far?

8 responses to “Has Facebook Gone Too Far?

  1. Mariam Tsaturyan

    Wow, talk about breach of privacy. This is ridiculous, what’s next? monitoring how many breaths we take in a minute? Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I had no idea something like this existed. It’s 1984 all over again.

  2. Are you kidding here? I despise FB. My wife uses it. Blah…

    • [ Smiles ] I am definitely not kidding, John.

      • Well, jus another reason I so dislike that dang site. I have attempted to get the wife to remove her account with no luck.

        The account is for staying in touch with family back east which is fine of course but then she gets all cranked because certain family members are doing things that she dislikes.

        I stay clear of all that stuff, have nothing to say but FB is not good.

      • [ Smiles ] Thank you for sharing that with me, John.

        Maybe, you wife will see the light someday and start using Facebook to a lesser degree.

  3. That’s scary Renard. Thanks for sharing.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

