Just Pondering Part 691

Silver & Gold Ballpoint PenOkay, I clearly understand that everyone is not well-versed at blogging; but does that give people the right to boast that they were a lazy blogger and that they were neglecting their blog? Hmmm (For the record, I am not insulting anyone. I am merely stating what that blogger said; claiming that they were too lazy to update their posts; I might have looked the other way if they claimed that they were too busy instead).

Now, I don’t expect everyone to update their blog on a regular basis like I do; update your blog whenever you feel like doing so. But, don’t go out of your way to tell me the ridiculous reasons why you couldn’t (Sorry, I don’t like excuses; especially if they are flimsy ones).

Yes, I know that I would make a good drill sergeant. It’s just that I am psychologically conditioned to give my best effort without any sort of excuses.

Although I am a person who likes to have lots of fun, I am serious-minded about blogging.

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

16 responses to “Just Pondering Part 691

  1. Too lazy? Why not say – I don’t have the inclination, or – I don’t have anything to say

  2. Dude! lol There are no rules to blogging, in my opinion. Now if you pay me I will keep a regular schedule. :D

  3. Don’t get mad at me. ;)

  4. Reblogged this on Ace News Desk 2014 and commented:
    AceNewsDesk2014 – Smiles and says tell it as it is Renard :)

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

