Another Blogger Bites The Dust!

tablet.jpgHere is the link to the latest article on my other blog: Another Blogger Bites The Dust!

11 responses to “Another Blogger Bites The Dust!

  1. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    IS GOOGLE BLOG REALLY AN ALTERNATIVE TO WORD PRESS????

  2. I really like your post, and it reminds me also of why I never switched to Blogger (or other platforms). It really is disappointing to see good bloggers stop posting because of a lack in traffic, it’s almost down right tragic.

  3. I’ve never had much traffic at any blog I’ve done on various platforms since 2005. I assume I’m just not very interesting:)

  4. I have decent traffic with Blogger for my health blog. However I started with Blogger quite some time ago and so have had the time to do so. For some time when it came to my writing related blog I have been trying out WordPress and had one on Blogger. Word Press is working well for new traffic and I like the set up to connect with others. They are definitely different formats but both have their benefits. New bloggers might be attracted to Blogger simply because it is not an intimidating format. Someone can pick that up in moments. Add some widgets and there you go. You gain some of the connectivity built into Word Press back by having Google+, but within Blogger it is not quite as streamlined. Because of that I believe people might not pick up as many views until they establish themselves.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

