Just Pondering Part 657

English: Mid drive fluid motion quantum ellipt...

English: Mid drive fluid motion quantum elliptical trainer. A mid drive crosstrainer has the driving cranks centered under the user. A front drive elliptical hsa the driving cranks located at the front of the unit and the rear drive has the cranks at the rear of the unit. Houston Texas (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I prefer to exercise early in the morning than late in the evening. Here are the reasons why:

•When I exercise, I feel more energized; therefore, it is more appropriate for me to do it in the morning period.

•When I exercise in the evening, I am filled with so much energy; this causes me to stay awake most of the night (Which can leave me feeling somewhat sleepy the following day).

Have you discovered the most appropriate time for you to exercise? If the answer is, “Yes,” I would like to hear about it.

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

7 responses to “Just Pondering Part 657

  1. Reblogged this on Cari's Choices and commented:
    YES, YES, YES, YES, YES!!!!!
    I’m the same…..either I’m really a morning person in disguise, or I’m bonkers…..but exercising in the morning is by far more beneficial for me than any other time of the day…..actually even housework in the morning is more likely to be done right than later in the day…..hmmmm.

  2. I prefer to exercise late afternoon. My old mind is more capable of thinking first thing in the morning. Therefore, I take advantage of my alertness and edit the book I am writing. I take water aerobics and the classes I like are all available in late afternoon. So…everything falls into place. Water exercise really relaxes me and I have no problems sleeping.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

