Just Pondering Part 638

M. PenGone are the days when I asked myself: “What am I going to post today?” I have simplified my blogging method by posting the first thing that comes to mind (I have realized that more time is actually wasted by trying to figure out a topic; which is why I choose one randomly from off the bat).

Can you think quickly? Well, if the answer is, “Yes,” you should have no problem with choosing a topic or filling the blank computer screen in front of you with words.

Unfortunately, time is not a luxury that most of us have and we need to utilize innovative methods; ones that work to our advantage.

As most of us have figured out the hard way, we cannot afford to waste time with our blogging process. I find it somewhat ridiculous taking a whole hour just to write or type something; especially when I have other things to do.

Believe it or not, with practice, you can blog quickly and effectively; what took you an hour to do in the past can be done in thirty minutes or less.

I can happily admit that my method enables me to have the time to blog and still engage in other activities.

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

4 responses to “Just Pondering Part 638

  1. I love using fountain pens, you know
    I do end up in front of the computer wondering what the hell to write!

  2. My posts usually start on the blank pages on my journal in Pen and I too love fountain pens, but I use for handwritten letters these days and cards .. and a good pondering you have given us today Renard.. :-) Sue

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

