Just Pondering Part 624

Umbrella

Umbrella (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Apparently, a lot of people from around the world lose their umbrellas; they developed a case of temporary absent-mindedness.

They used their umbrellas to prevent themselves from being soaked by the rain and when they entered a building, they placed them at the entrance; unfortunately, many will forget them there; especially when the rainy weather has subsided.

In the past, I forgot my umbrella at a few business places; I went back for it of course.

Other people who have misplaced their umbrellas, would say to themselves, “To hell with that,” and buy a new one.

Luckily, umbrellas are easy to come by; they are on sale almost everywhere.

If you enjoyed this article and you would like to read more posts of this nature, please feel free to follow this blog of mine.

Copyright © 2014 by Renard Moreau. All rights reserved.

Although the above material is copyrighted, you are invited to share it with others; it can be reblogged, distributed via social media and added to websites; provided that the article remains unaltered and you do not charge your readers to view them.

I kindly ask that you remember to include the author’s name (Renard Moreau) and a working link to: http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com

6 responses to “Just Pondering Part 624

  1. Lol! I have never had such a misfortune. Of course I don’t happen to live in a rainy zone. I could see this being a problem in a rainy zone, perhaps.

  2. I don’t lose my umbrellas, I break them! :)

  3. So, now I have about four umbrellas – so I’m always prepared.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

