A Quotation About Seeing The Miracle Of A Single Flower From Buddha

BuddhaIf we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly our whole life would change. — Buddha

2 responses to “A Quotation About Seeing The Miracle Of A Single Flower From Buddha

  1. Looking at various stages of growth of a flower I often think how fast our lives can change for better or worse and this feeling/thought encourages me to do what the Spirit moves me to do as often as I can with amazing results. Like a flower our inner Spirit throws but only when we follow same. This took me years but when I do this I find who or what I’m looking for or they find me!!! This poem reminds me of how fast we can change and is a good reminder to follow my innermost guidance at all times.

  2. Spelling error – inner Spirit GROWS not THROWS….Humble Greetings..

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

