Just Pondering Part 409

WordPressWould you recommend WordPress to a friend that is interested in creating their own blog? I know that I would!

For starters, WordPress is the number one blog site on the planet. It is community oriented and it is a wonderful place to blog.

I would also recommend some blogs on WordPress for them to visit — the kind that would motivate them and keep them inspired.

I know for a fact that once they are bitten by the WordPress bug, they are going to have a very high level of fun that they never thought was possible.

13 responses to “Just Pondering Part 409

  1. I would recommend it too! So much fun!

  2. I have done. I suggested it to my daughter and to my sister. I would suggest it to anyone in a heartbeat. I have had other blogs – I even started a weebly one, but had difficulty going through the setup because it wasn’t as easy as WordPress :lol:

  3. Absolutely much better format than blogger.

  4. I would introduce people to use wordpress as well ;-)

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

