Just Pondering Part 277

Paulo Coelho Gold Diamonds Fountain PenI have always wondered: What goes through the mind of those people who encountered my blog for the first time? Do they ever say, “Huh?” Or, “This is one crazy dude!” Or, “Cool! I have got to bookmark this blog and check it out again. ”

Anyway, when I compose my articles, I do it in a wonderful manner that most people can relate to (Or, at least that is what I would like to think).

First of all, my writing must please Me; if that doesn’t happen, it is not going to get published (After all, I am the one who is responsible for pressing the Publish  button).

Hey, I am pointing a proverbial finger at Fun  again and I always have it whenever I am composing my articles.

Rule number 1: Never write any article when you are bored or uninterested, because it is going to reflect in your writing.

On a sombre note, some bloggers left WordPress  recently; I can’t get angry with them because that is their choice (At an early age, I learned to respect people’s choices) .

For the record, I am happy with WordPress, so you are going to be seeing many posts from me.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank each and everyone of you for your Likes  and various Comments  for the year, 2012; it is a lovely way of letting me know that my posts are appreciated.

Also, I would like to wish you all a fabulous 2013.

Two thumbs up to my WordPress  family; this blogging phenomenon would not have been possible without you!

6 responses to “Just Pondering Part 277

  1. Happy New year, my friend!

  2. Happy New World’s Eve Renard….May the coming year be one continuous unfolding of the truth and a new way of living life! Free and happy! Blessings..VK

  3. Been an ongoing pleasure reading your posts.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

