Just Pondering Part 203

There are times when I wake up with no appetite at all; that sort of thing leaves me somewhat concerned. It makes me wonder: Am I coming down with something? Maybe, the body didn’t want any kind of food at the time; hence the reason of having no hunger pangs. Fortunately, my appetite would return later on in the day.

A few hours of fasting is not a bad thing. Periods of no appetite, is a perfect time to get in touch with our Higher Self.

Some have speculated, that as we advance spiritually, we would have less of a desire to eat large bulks of food and we would only partake in the consumption of food when it is necessary.

Do you ever panic because you have lost your appetite? Or, do you wait it out like me?

6 responses to “Just Pondering Part 203

  1. If I ever lose my appetite, I’ll let you know. :0)

  2. I’d be celebrating! Deceptively profound post…thanks for sharing.

  3. Rarely I lose my appetite. Fasting is good, with plenty of studies showing it has benefits, including prolonging life.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

