The Importance Of Vitamin B12 From The Vegan’s Perspective

It is no secret that vitamin B12 is vital for great health and if you are a vegetarian or a vegan, you would find this link most informative: http://www.vegansociety.com/lifestyle/nutrition/b12.aspx

7 responses to “The Importance Of Vitamin B12 From The Vegan’s Perspective

  1. I had a friend who had a chronic bad back which was only remedied by B12. I’m not convinced that a vegan diet is a natural human diet, even though I love lots of vegan recipes.

  2. I take a Mega B every day for migraines. While it doesn’t cure them it certainly helps them. :)

  3. I came across this site that contains information vegans are prone from being deficient with vitamin b12, And I think there are other sources of the protein rich meals. Right? And also I read an article about this fact at http://products.mercola.com/vitamin-b12-spray/

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

