Major Changes

I have people who LOVE my blogs; when I don’t write them they become somewhat concerned.

This week in particular, I was thinking about reinventing myself where my career is concerned. I was thinking about getting another job — one that would allow me to have more quality time for myself.

Although I started it almost a month now, I am contemplating on starting something new (I think that I have every right to do so).

At work, they were making some strange demands (The irony is: the company no longer issues contracts to their workers; this leaves room for management to manoeuvre you as they please).

I would rather leave on good terms instead of staying there until things turned sour.

It is also my opinion that a person should know especially when they have had enough (These days, people are doing things outside of their portfolio to keep their jobs).

Another thing too is: you never receive your salary on time at that company (Although I haven’t called the name of the company, this blog of mine has the potential to ruffle a few figurative feathers especially if someone at work reads this. Guess what? I am not afraid of being fired either).

Things have a way of working out well for me and I know that the Universe will support me fully in regards to my decision of moving on into something new.

4 responses to “Major Changes

  1. there is nothing wrong with moving on. The want to be elsewhere, to me at least, is just a sign from the universe saying it needs our talents for what ever reason. And as for rocking the boat, with out that first rock, how do the things that need to be changed get changed?

  2. Did things work out one year later?

  3. [ Smiles ] Yes, it did, Alex.

Hey, Spill The Beans; Your Opinion Is Appreciated!

